Latest Products http://www.jdsindia.com Latest Products 17-06-06 en-us http://www.jdsindia.com Fresh Vegetables http://www.jdsindia.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the prominent Organic Fresh Vegetables Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers from India. The Green Fresh Vegetables offered by us are exported from India to countries like Pakistan, Malaysia and Singapore. The freshness and high nutritional level has attracted various national as well as international clients to place bulk orders. We also provide Wholesale Fresh Vegetables at the most beneficial deals. Additionally, the Fresh Vegetables are also hygienically packed ensuring zero external contaminants that lead to deterioration of quality of vegetables. Fresh Red Onions http://www.jdsindia.com/fresh-red-onions.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the dependable Fresh Onions Exporters from India. The Fresh Red Onion offered by us is sourced from reliable vendors that ensure availability of no alternative in the entire global market. Onions are also eaten raw as salad. Furthermore, to ensure availability of Fresh Onions to the clients, we pack the onions in hygienic packs without any preservative and harmful chemicals. Additionally, we also provide Wholesale Fresh White Onion at the most advantageous deals. Fresh Tomatoes http://www.jdsindia.com/fresh-tomatoes.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a great variety of Fresh Tomatoes that are highly acclaimed by the clients. Procured from reliable vendors, the Fresh Tomatoes that we Export, and Supply are highly demanded in the market. For the ease of the clients, we offer customized packaging solutions of these Fresh Tomatoes to them. Fresh Potatoes http://www.jdsindia.com/fresh-potatoes.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the well-reputed Fresh White Potato Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers from India. Various national as well as international clients place bulk orders for the Fresh Potato as no alternative is available. The unmatched quality and freshness has also played a vital role in the enhancement of the demand. Additionally, Fresh Potatoes are hygienically packed preventing from external climatic conditions that may lead to decay of potatoes. Fresh Garlic http://www.jdsindia.com/fresh-garlic.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Fresh Garlic that is highly appreciated by the clients for its unmatched quality. The Fresh Garlic that we Export and Supply is hygienically packaged that helps in retaining their quality. We basically take bulk orders of this Fresh Garlic but the clients interested to buy small quantities are also welcomed. Fresh Lemon http://www.jdsindia.com/fresh-lemon.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trusted Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Lemons that are highly acclaimed by the clients due to their exceptional quality. Owing to its excellent culinary utility, the Fresh Lemon offered by the company is widely used for cooking, baking, and preparing lemonade. This Fresh Lemon can be used to make pickles. Fresh Green Vegetables http://www.jdsindia.com/fresh-green-vegetables.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Green Vegetables are known to provide good health in most inexpensive manner. Due to its highly nutritious content, our Fresh Green Vegetables have assisted us in earning great admiration from the clients. We offer customized packaging solutions for our Fresh Green Vegetables. Fresh Fruits http://www.jdsindia.com/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Organic Fresh Fruits Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers in India. The Natural Fresh Fruits includes variety of fruits that are Fresh Apples, Fresh Banana, and Fresh Kinnows. The Fresh Fruits offered by us are widely demanded in the market due to the excellent taste, freshness, and assurance of zero decay. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Organic Fresh Fruits hygienically packed in boxes preventing the fruits from external climatic conditions. Fresh Apples http://www.jdsindia.com/fresh-apples.htm Fresh Fruits Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a huge assortment of Fresh Apples that are procured from reliable vendors. These Fresh Apples are highly appreciated by the clients due to their exceptional quality. The Fresh Apples that we Export and Supply are highly demanded in the market due to their purity. Fresh Banana http://www.jdsindia.com/fresh-banana.htm Fresh Fruits Fresh Apples Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Bananas offered by us are widely demanded in the market due to their remarkable freshness. We Export and Supply superior quality Fresh Banana that provide an assurance of zero decay. This Fresh Banana is packaged as per the requirement of the clients. This efficient packing prevents the Bananas from damage during transportation. Fresh Kinnows http://www.jdsindia.com/fresh-kinnows.htm Fresh Fruits Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Kinnows that are highly acclaimed by the clients due to their exceptional quality. The Fresh Kinnows offered by us provide an assurance of zero decay. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions for our Fresh Kinnows. These Kinnows are offered at reasonable prices. Agro Spices http://www.jdsindia.com/agro-spices.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the Export and Supply of premium Agro Spices that are obtained from authentic vendors. These Agro Spices are known to retain their odor for a much longer duration. These Agro Spices are free from contaminants and are highly admired by the clients. The company provides these Agro Spices at competitive prices.